Cast Away in Australia

People | Food | Places | Travel | All About My Journey

Bondi Ocean Swim

This race must be exciting. I just wish I had proper training, or at least strong enough stamina to join the swim (1 & 2 kilometres). I’m quite a good swimmer, but I have no experience swimming in an open water. I should try this next time.IMG_1385 IMG_1397 IMG_1396 IMG_1394 IMG_1388 IMG_1387 IMG_1385 IMG_1398 IMG_1403IMG_1406 IMG_1408 IMG_1412

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 17, 2014 by in Events, Places, Sydney.
