Cast Away in Australia

People | Food | Places | Travel | All About My Journey

Attempting to be a poet

Words are not enough to express the feelings I have

My heart has been filled with mixed sorrow and joy, bittersweet as they say

Many things have changed. Unconsciously, I’m not the same person I used to be

Realizations that “being true to yourself will provide inner happiness” has driven all these

Freedom from the judgmental eyes of many has encouraged me to come out of the den and be free

I am what I am, and I will tell the word

This time, I will live the life that I wanna be

And be free…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 7, 2014 by in Others.
