Cast Away in Australia

People | Food | Places | Travel | All About My Journey

Camden Town’s Little Venice

It was sunny then so I was walking in the park, then I saw a small canal right at the corner. Out of my curiosity I went down the trail wondering what is down there. I was amazed of these little boats and so I continued walking. At the end of the canal, there was Camden Town. So lively and awake. Lots of food stalls, from cuisines all over the world, and hundreds of other shops, name it and you’ll have it!IMG_2443 IMG_2445 IMG_2448 IMG_2451 IMG_2453 IMG_2465 IMG_2466 IMG_2471 IMG_2474 IMG_2475 IMG_2476 IMG_2480 IMG_2481

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 3, 2013 by in Landscapes, London, Places.
