Cast Away in Australia

People | Food | Places | Travel | All About My Journey

Brighton

What can you say about this place? My flatmate who use to live here describes Brighton as “great” when it’s raining, but “magical” when it’s sunny. Well then, I must agree! The forecast was that it would be sunny the entire weekend so I didn’t wasted any time and booked my train straight away. It wasn’t too far at only 56 minutes from London Bridge station. Aside from it being naturally “magical”, I would say the people also contribute to its natural beauty. Maybe about 70% of the people in the beach are white, tanned, teenage exchange students from France and Italy and they are all gorgeous. I will definitely come back to this place for another great me-time. Just relax, enjoy the sun, listen to the sounds of waves and seagulls… and probably dip into the chilling water… This is a must try!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 21, 2012 by in Brighton, Places.
