Cast Away in Australia

People | Food | Places | Travel | All About My Journey

Tate Modern

Tate Modern in London is a world centre for modern visual arts. Everytime I go there, I continue to be amazed by the artistry and the creativeness of every featured artist. They tickle my senses and inspire me to do and show more. But recently I was wondering why this Science/Human Anatomy figurine blocking the building’s main entrance. Is this part of their showcase of modern visual art? Please help me figure out…

Photo below is a view of the River Thames, right in front of Tate Modern.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2012 by in London, Places.
